Harmonie Church
"Kommt Laset Uns Anbeten"
"Come, let us Worship"
Harmonie Church
Home
Church Staff
Ministries
Calendar
Sermons
History
Location
Contacts
Weddings
Catholic Services
 
Established
1843
Harmonie Church Sign



Calendar of Events

Church every Sunday Morning - 10 am
May 2019
o Rehearsal - Friday May 3 @ 7 pm
o Rehearsal - Saturday May 4 @ 11 am
o Wedding - Saturday May 4 @ 2:30 pm
o Wedding - Sunday May 5 @ 4 pm
o Rehearsal - Friday May 31 @ TBD

June 2019
o Wedding - June 1 @ 3 pm
o Wedding - Friday June 12 @ 3 pm
o Rehearsal - Friday June 14 @ 6 pm
o Wedding - Saturday June 15 @ 2 pm
o Wedding - Saturday June 22 @ 10 am

Sept 2019
o Renewal of Vows - Saturday Sept 28

Aug 2019
o Rehersal - Thursday Aug 8 6:00 pm
o Wedding - Friday August 9 1:00 pm

Oct 2019
o Rehearsal - Friday Oct 4 @ 5:30 pm
o Wedding - Saturday Oct 5 @ 2:00 pm
o Rehearsal - Saturday Oct 5 @ 4:00 pm
o Wedding - Sunday Oct 6 @ 3:00 pm
o Wedding - Friday Oct 9 @ 5:00 pm
o Wedding - Saturday Oct 10 @ 3:00 pm
o Rehearsal - Friday Oct 18 @ 3:00 pm
o Wedding - Saturday Oct 19 @ 3:00 pm
o Rehearsal - Friday Oct 25 @ 6:00 pm
o Wedding - Saturday Oct 26 @ 2:00 pm

Feb 2020
o Rehearsal - Thursday Feb 20 @ 6:00 pm
o Wedding - Saturday Feb 22 @ 2:00 pm

May 2020
o Wedding - Saturday May 11 @ 1:00 pm



Copyright (c) 2016 Harmonie Church. All rights reserved.
Harmonie Church - 24924 S Stracks Church Rd - Wright City, Mo 63390