Harmonie Church
"Kommt Laset Uns Anbeten"
"Come, let us Worship"
Harmonie Church
Home
Church Staff
Ministries
Calendar
Sermons
History
Location
Contacts
Weddings
Catholic Services
 
Established
1843
Harmonie Church Sign



Calendar of Events

Church every Sunday Morning - 10 am
June 2017
o Rehearsal - Friday June 2 @ 4:00 pm
o Wedding - Saturaday June 3 @ 2:00 pm

Sept 2017
o Rehearsal - Friday Sept 15 @ 6:00 pm
o Wedding - Saturaday Sept 16 @ 1:00 pm

o Rehearsal - Friday Sept 29 @ 6:00 pm
o Wedding - Saturaday Sept 30 @ 3:00 pm

Oct 2017
o Christmas choir Rehearsal - Wed Oct 18 @ 9-11am
o Christmas choir Rehearsal - Wed Oct 25 @ 9-11am

Nov 2017
o Christmas choir Rehearsal - Wed Nov 1 @ 9-11am

o Rehearsal - Thursday - Nov 2 @ 5:30 pm
o Wedding - Saturaday - Nov 4 @ 1:30 pm

o Christmas choir Rehearsal - Wed Nov 8 @ 9-11am
o Christmas choir Rehearsal - Wed Nov 15 @ 9-11am
o Christmas choir Rehearsal - Wed Nov 22 @ 9-11am
o Christmas choir Rehearsal - Wed Nov 29 @ 9-11am

Dec 2017
o Christmas choir Rehearsal - Wed Dec 6 @ 9-11am

o Christmas Concert - Sun Dec 10 @ 3pm

Jan 2018
o Rehearsal - Friday Jan 12 @ 6:00 pm
o Wedding - Saturaday Jan 13 @ Noon



Copyright (c) 2016 Harmonie Church. All rights reserved.
Harmonie Church - 24924 S Stracks Church Rd - Wright City, Mo 63390